STORE in Glis

Geschäftsleitung

Zehner Arnold

Ruppen Dominik

Imstepf Philipp

CFO
Bereichsleiter Gemeindesoftware

027 922 10 25
philipp.imstepf@ocom.ch
VCard Imstepf Philipp

 

Mitarbeiter

Abgottspon Noé

Andenmatten Stefan

Lernender Informatik 3. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 68
stefan.andenmatten@ocom.ch
VCard Andenmatten Stefan

 

Bellwald Werner

Projekt-Techniker
Bereichsleiter Cloud-Datacenter

027 922 10 48
werner.bellwald@ocom.ch
VCard Bellwald Werner

Bittel Matthias

Buri Michael

Charvat-Studer Yoann

Gischig Samuel

Lernender Informatik 3. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 67
samuel.gischig@ocom.ch
VCard Gischig Samuel

Grichting Nicolas

Gruber Nadja

In-Albon Jannik

Ittig Michaela

Jost Philipp

Kalbermatten Matthias

Lauber Kevin

Lernender Informatik 2. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 66
kevin.lauber@ocom.ch
VCard Lauber Kevin

Nanzer Sandro

Perrollaz Tobias

Berater Geschäftskunden
Bereichsleiter Verkauf/Beratung

027 922 10 26
tobias.perrollaz@ocom.ch
VCard Perrollaz Tobias

Pfammatter Patrick

Projekt-Techniker
Bereichsleiter OCOM-Cloud-Lösungen

027 922 10 46
patrick.pfammatter@ocom.ch
VCard Pfammatter Patrick

Rieder Noah

Ritler Timon

Rittiner Thomas

Schmid Benjamin

Lernender Informatik 2. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 69
benjamin.schmid@ocom.ch
VCard Schmid Benjamin

Schmid Elia

Lernender Mediamatik 3. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 33
elia.schmid@ocom.ch
VCard Schmid Elia

Schnyder Philipp

Service-Techniker
Bereichsleiter Service

027 922 10 49
philipp.schnyder@ocom.ch
VCard Schnyder Philipp

Schwery Yvo

Schwestermann Alexander

Sekretariat / Administration
Bereichsleiter Administration

027 922 10 32
alexander.schwestermann@ocom.ch
VCard Alexander Schwesterman

Vogel Thomas

Walker Joël

Wenger Delfina

Wyssen Lukas

Zindato Anton

Projekt-Techniker Werkstatt
Ausbildner Lernende

027 922 10 63
anton.zindato@ocom.ch
VCard Zindato Anton

Zurbriggen Diego