STORE in Glis

Geschäftsleitung

Zehner Arnold

Ruppen Dominik

CTO
Bereichsleiter Projekte

027 922 10 45
dominik.ruppen@ocom.ch

Imstepf Philipp

CFO
Bereichsleiter Gemeindesoftware

027 922 10 25
philipp.imstepf@ocom.ch

Mitarbeiter

Abgottspon Noé

Andenmatten Stefan

Lernender Informatik 2. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 68
stefan.andenmatten@ocom.ch

Bellwald Werner

Projekt-Techniker
​​​​​​​
Bereichsleiter Cloud-Datacenter

027 922 10 48
werner.bellwald@ocom.ch

Bittel Matthias

Buri Michael

Bereichsleiter Store
 

027 922 10 10
michael.buri@ocom.ch

Charvat-Studer Yoann

Projekt-Techniker
 

027 922 10 60
yoann.charvat@ocom.ch

Gischig Samuel

Lernender Informatik 2. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 67
samuel.gischig@ocom.ch

Gruber Nadja

Verkaufsadministration
 

027 922 10 28
nadja.gruber@ocom.ch

In-Albon Jannik

Ittig Michaela

Sekretariat / Administration
 

027 922 10 34
michaela.ittig@ocom.ch

Jost Philipp

Gemeindesoftware
 

027 922 10 71
philipp.jost@ocom.ch

Kalbermatten Matthias

Lauber Kevin

Lernender Informatik 1. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 66
kevin.lauber@ocom.ch

Nanzer Sandro

Projekt-Techniker
 

027 922 10 43
sandro.nanzer@ocom.ch

Perrollaz Tobias

Berater Geschäftskunden
Bereichsleiter Verkauf/Beratung

027 922 10 26
tobias.perrollaz@ocom.ch

Pfammatter Patrick

Projekt-Techniker
Bereichsleiter OCOM-Cloud-Lösungen

027 922 10 46
patrick.pfammatter@ocom.ch

Rieder Noah

Projekt-Techniker
 

027 922 10 65
noah.rieder@ocom.ch

Rittiner Thomas

Rubin Christian

Schmid Benjamin

Lernender Informatik 1. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 69
benjamin.schmid@ocom.ch

Schmid Elia

Lernender Mediamatik 2. Lehrjahr
 

027 922 10 33
elia.schmid@ocom.ch

Schnyder Philipp

Service-Techniker
Bereichsleiter Service

027 922 10 49
philipp.schnyder@ocom.ch

Schwery Yvo

Berater Geschäftskunden
 

027 922 10 27
yvo.schwery@ocom.ch

Schwestermann Alexander

Sekretariat / Administration
Bereichsleiter Administration

027 922 10 32
alexander.schwestermann@ocom.ch

Vogel Thomas

Projekt-Techniker
 

027 922 10 62
thomas.vogel@ocom.ch

 

Walker Joël

Projekt-Techniker
 

027 922 10 52
joel.walker@ocom.ch

Wenger Delfina

Wyssen Lukas

Service-Techniker
 

027 922 10 44
lukas.wyssen@ocom.ch

Zindato Anton

Projekt-Techniker Werkstatt
Ausbildner Lernende

027 922 10 63
anton.zindato@ocom.ch

Zurbriggen Diego