STORE in Glis

Geschäftsleitung

Andres Ignaz

VR Präsident
Eidg. Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker

027 922 10 30
ignaz.andres@ocom.ch

Zehner Arnold

Leiter IT Lösungen
Partner Geschäftsführung

027 922 10 40
arnold.zehner@ocom.ch

Rieder Bernhard

Leiter Software Lösungen
Partner Geschäftsführung

027 922 10 70
bernhard.rieder@ocom.ch

Imstepf Philipp

Leiter Finanzen
Partner Geschäftsführung

027 922 10 25
philipp.imstepf@ocom.ch

Mitarbeiter

Amacker Stefan

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatiker EFZ

027 922 10 50
stefan.amacker@ocom.ch

Borter Rafael

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatiker EFZ

027 922 10 62
rafael.borter@ocom.ch

Bittel Matthias

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatiker EFZ

027 922 10 41
matthias.bittel@ocom.ch

Bellwald Werner

IT Lösungen Technik
Dipl. Informatik Techniker HF

027 922 10 48
werner.bellwald@ocom.ch

Abgottspon Noé

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatiker EFZ

027 922 10 47
noe.abgottspon@ocom.ch

Summermatter Geraldine

Administration
Mediamatikerin EFZ

027 922 10 10
geraldine.summermatter@ocom.ch

Buchmann Roger

Software Lösungen
Supporter Softwarelösungen

027 922 10 72
roger.buchmann@ocom.ch

Rittiner Thomas

Software Lösungen
Supporter Gemeindesoftware

027 922 10 75
thomas.rittiner@ocom.ch

Jost Philipp

Software Lösungen
Kaufmann EFZ

027 922 10 71
philipp.jost@ocom.ch

Imhof Michaela

Administration
Kaufm. Angestellte

027 922 10 10
michaela.imhof@ocom.ch

Gruber Nadja

Administration
Mediamatikerin i.A.

027 922 10 10
nadja.gruber@ocom.ch

Wenger Delfina

Administration
Dipl. Sachbearbeiterin RWW

027 922 10 31
delfina.wenger@ocom.ch

Kalbermatten Matthias

IT Lösungen Technik
Eidg. dipl. Informatiker

027 922 10 51
matthias.kalbermatten@ocom.ch

Fercher Désirée

Bereichsleiterin Administration
Kaufm. Angestellte

027 922 10 32
desiree.fercher@ocom.ch

Ruppen Dominik

Bereichsleiter Technik
Dipl. Informatik Techniker HF

027 922 10 45
dominik.ruppen@ocom.ch

Buri Michael

IT Lösungen Store
Leiter Store

027 922 10 10
michael.buri@ocom.ch

Schnyder Andy

IT Lösungen Store
Mediamatiker EFZ

027 922 10 10
andy.schnyder@ocom.ch

Zindato Anton

IT Lösungen Technik
PC Techniker Professional

027 922 10 63
anton.zindato@ocom.ch

Weissen Benjamin

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatiker EFZ

027 922 10 43
benjamin.weissen@ocom.ch

Sieber Benedict

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatiker EFZ

027 922 10 42
benedict.sieber@ocom.ch

Schnyder Philipp

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatiker EFZ

027 922 10 49
philipp.schnyder@ocom.ch

Rieder Noah

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatiker i.A.

027 922 10 65
noah.rieder@ocom.ch

Pfammatter Patrick

IT Lösungen Technik
Dipl. Informatik Techniker HF

027 922 10 46
patrick.pfammatter@ocom.ch

Perrollaz Tobias

IT Lösungen Business
Informatiker EFZ

027 922 10 26
tobias.perrollaz@ocom.ch

In-Albon Jannik

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatiker i.A.

027 922 10 64
jannik.in-albon@ocom.ch

Hutter Patrick

Software Lösungen
Dipl. Informatik Techniker HF

027 922 10 76
patrick.hutter@ocom.ch

Brunner Sebastian

IT Lösungen Technik
Informatik Praktikant

027 922 10 66
sebastian.brunner@ocom.ch